Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Eric Willis was truely amazing! He made our experiance super easy and enjoyable. He went out of his way to keep us informed, as we live in a diff state. Eric, Thank u so very much for all u have done. We feel so blessed. And hope you are blessed 10 fold for helping us make this happen. You truely have helped make our dreams come true. We will never go to anywhere or anyone else to buy a vehicle. - J & B from Alabama

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019
 

I have been using Paulding CDJR service for a few years now. I always get great service from Tommy and the team of mechanics. Never an issue with any experience weather at the service department or at sales. Which I have bought two different vehicles in the past two years.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

The employees at Paulding have gone above and beyond to provide great customer service, even days after purchasing my vehicle. The location is great and they have a great supply of cars to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Bought my new 3500 ram love it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 

I never filled out any of these reviews before, but I had such a good experience working with Paulding CDJR sales person Joseph Epperson. I can honestly say for the first time ever I was impressed with my sales person. I felt he took the time with me always went out of his way to make sure I got what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable, & filled me in on all the information I needed to know on the 2014 Dodge SXT I was interested in. After the test drive I was so satisfied with the vehicle, & dealership service that I felt comfortable enough to purchase the vehicle immediately. I couldn't be happier with the my purchase Thank you Joseph for a wonderful experience, I most definitely recommend this dealership, & sales person to anyone looking for a great car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

First I called this dealer and gave my sales person Charles Harper my requirements for a new Durango. It included the Technology Group which includes all the new safety equipment. Charles reviewed all the available Durango’s that covered my requirements before I ever entered the show room. Due to the end of the year offers we wound up waiting a little. Then the owner realized we were waiting and came out to help. We finalized our negotiation with him pretty quickly and set up to pick up the vehicle the next day. Charles took care of the final process and everything went well on the pick up day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

I took my 2015 Ram in to Paulding CDJR to get some work done. STEFAN FORSYTH is the greatest. When I arrived he was polite and courteous. He walked me through what I needed done and sent me on my way. Through out the entire process he communicated with me what was happeneing, when they ordered parts, when they arrived and updated the time line for return. Due to the holidays my time line hit a snag and some parts took longer than expected. Stefan jumped right in and got me a loner vehicle quickly. This went way above and beyond as they usually don’t give out loaner vehicles off the lot. Once the work was complete Stefan walked be through everything. I can’t say enough about how polite, courteous, and genuine he is. Because of Stefan and the team at Paulding CDJR I’m back in my truck and will continue to recommend and use this dealer!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

Sharon was very friendly and helpful. She made the buying process very pleasant. I feel like we a got a good deal and the finance dept. was quick and easy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

We purchased a new to us Dodge Charger. The process was primarily over the phone and texting and only took mins to give us a great out the door price! Exceptional detailed photos and a video were provided via text. We drove 3 hrs the next morning, the car was exactly as described. Our customer service specialist and salesman greeted us upon our arrival. On the test drive they explained the features of the car perfectly, they knew their car! The financing staff were friendly and quickly completed the process and within a short time we were out the door with our new car. Their follow up has been great, they checked to make certain we got home safely (They knew we were going to hit severe weather) and that we were happy with the purchase and have checked in a couple of times since. Knock your socks off customer service! We truly appreciated working with Bruce, Mo and the finance staff! THANK YOU, we are truly happy with our experience Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We will recommend them to friends!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review